Volleyball

The Fieldhouse Sportscenter will be your NEW home for outstanding volleyball action! From Club Volleyball to players just having fun, we’ll offer all types of opportunities to spike it up at The Fieldhouse. Thursday will be league night, with select weekends having Club Tournaments.  Many parents have questions regarding Club Volleyball - you can find answers here http://hoavb.org/wp/parents-page/

Although The Fieldhouse runs by HOA/USA Volleyball rules, we are still considered a recreational place to play - our league play does not go towards standings in the HOA ranking system.  We will have tournaments that are HOA Sanctioned during the Club Volleyball season and these tournaments will go towards the rankings in the region.

The Fieldhouse is proud to recognize HOA rules during our leagues all year long. 

Some of the Local Clubs are still looking for players - be sure to check with any local clubs you might be interested in.  ALWAYS CHECK THE WEBSITES OR FACEBOOK PAGES BEFORE GOING TO A TRYOUT IN CASE OF CHANGES. 

BELOW, YOU WILL FIND THE VARIOUS CLUBS - IF I HAVE INFORMATION ON THEM, YOU CAN CLICK ON THE CLUB NAME AND IT WILL TAKE YOU TO THE OPEN GYM AND TRY OUT INFORMATION. IF YOUR CLUB INFORMATION IS NOT ON HERE, EMAIL IT TO STACIE@FIELDHOUSEMO.COM 

 

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL ANY OF THE CLUB DIRECTORS BELOW:

 

 The List of clubs and directors below are from the 2016-17 Club season through Heart of America.

Club Name Director Phone Email
Big Bang Chris McGlone 417-327-2793 chrisemily02@hotmail.com
Branson Storm Stephanie Switzer   bransonstormvbc@gmail.com
Carthage Lightning Kelly Derryberry 417-310-0892 jkderryberry@gmail.com
Club Arrow Angelina Hedrick   coachhedrick@clubarrow.com
Club Bear Sue Daugherty 417-848-7508 sue.daugherty2424@att.net
Dunamis Adam Colin 417-439-9105 adamcolinnorth@gmail.com
Extreme Junior Volleyball Club Kailey Bridges 417-844-8380 kailey565@gmail.com
FG Unit Tonya Peck 417-880-0743 volleytc@hotmail.com
Hot Tamales Morgan Smith 417-224-1348 tamalesvb@gmail.com
JOMO Karla Gaines 417-437-4407 karlajgaines@gmail.com
Net Results Kim Seevers 417-844-9989 kdseevers@gmail.com
Performance Volleyball Club Joanna Hayes 417-489-1642 performancevb@gmail.com
Serv-Ivors Denny Routh 417-374-7527 dcrouth@outlook.com
Springfield Juniors Sandi Podorski 417-753-3133 spodorski@aol.com
Springfield Stars Sharla Barnes 417-844-9727 sharlabarnes@springfieldstars.org
The Storm Todd Gregory 417-725-0056 todd@tfgregory.com
Thr33 VBA Kinsey Palmer 417-559-0592 kinseybpalmer@gmail.com

 

 

 

                                                        http://hoavb.org/wp/

Are You a Player Looking for a Team

Are You a Coach Looking for Additional Players?